Member Schools

 

Alexander Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Leslie Bieber

Elementary Principal: Karen Shaide

High School Principal: Shannon Faller

Web Site: http://www.alexander.k12.nd.us/

Address: PO Box 66 – Alexander, ND 58831-0066

Phone: 701. 828.3335

Fax: 701. 828.3134

Burke Central Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Mr. John Bruce

Principal: Mrs. Erika Landro

Web: http://www.burkecentral.k12.nd.us/

Address: PO Box 91- Lignite, ND 58752-0091

Phone: 701. 933.2821

Fax: 701. 933.2823

District 8 Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Rob Turner

Email: Rob.Turner@k12.nd.us

Garden Valley Principal: Brenda Herland

Email: brenda.herland@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701. 826.4261

Fax: 701. 826.4531

Stony Creek Principal: Steve Guglich

Email: Steven.guglich@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701. 572.3579

Fax: 701. 572.2731

Round Prairie Principal: Robert Smith

Email: robert.smith@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701. 875.4346

Fax: 701. 875.4344

Web: http://www.district8.k12.nd.us//index.html

District Office Address: 1201 9th Ave NW- Williston, ND 58801-3804

Phone: 701.572.6359

Fax: 701. 572.9311

Divide County Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Dr. Sherlock Hirning

Elementary Principal: Tanja Brown

Email: tanja.brown@k12.nd.us

High School Principal: Russell McKenna

Web: http://www.divide-co.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box G – Crosby, ND 58730-0662

Phone: 701. 965.6313

Fax: 701. 965.6004

Eight Mile Public School Contact Information

Superintendent:

Elementary Principal: Mrs. Cavanaugh

High School Principal: Steve Morben

Email: steven.morben@k12.nd.us

Web: http://www.eight-mile.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 239 – Trenton, ND 58853-0239

Phone: 701.774.3361

Fax: 701. 774.8040

Grenora Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Troy Walters

Elementary Principal: Joseph Paine

Email: Joseph.Paine@k12.nd.us

High School Principal: Troy Walters

Web:  http://www.grenora.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 38- Grenora, ND 58845-0038

Phone: 701. 694.2711

Fax: 701. 694.2717

Mandaree Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Ann Longie

Email: Ann Longie@k12.nd.us

Elementary Principal: Ann Longie

Email: Ann.Longie@k12.nd.us

High School Principal: Lance Jackson

Email: Lance.Jackson@k12.nd.us

Web Site: http://www.mandaree.k12.nd.us/

Address: 1 Warrior Circle- Mandaree, ND 58757

Phone: 701. 759.3311

Fax: 701.759.3112

McKenzie County Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Steve Holen

Elementary Principal: Bradley Foss

Email: foss@watford-city.k12.nd.us

High School Principal: Jay Diede

Email: Diede@watford-city.k12.nd.us

Web: http://www.watford-city.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 589 Watford City, ND 58854-0589

Phone: 701. 444.3626

Fax: 701 .444.3612

Ray/ Nesson Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Ben Schafer

Email: ben.schafer@rayschools.com

Elementary Principal: Angie Cancade

Email: angie.cancade@k12.nd.us

High School Principal: Arley Larson

Email: arley.larson@k12.nd.us

Web: http://www.ray.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 564- Ray, ND 58849-0564

Phone: 701. 568.3301

Fax: 701. 568.3302

New Town Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Marc Bluestone

Elementary Principal: Daniel Anderson

Email: daniel.ja.anderson@k12.nd.us

Middle School Principal: Andrew DeCoteau

Email: Andrew.Decoteau@k12.nd.us

High School Principal: John Gartner

Email: john.gartner.2@k12.nd.us

Web: http://www.new-town.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 700 New Town, ND 58763-0700

Phone: 701. 627.3650

Fax: 701 . 627.3689

 Parshall School Contact Information

Superintendent: Beth Schwarz

Elementary Principal: Lewis Reece

High School Principal: Mark Grueneich

Web: http://www.parshall.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 158 Parshall, ND 58770

Phone: 701. 862.3129

Fax: 701.862.3801

Powers Lake Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: John E. Gruenberg

Email: John.Gruenberg@k12.nd.us

Elementary Principal:

Email: 

High School Principal: Seth Wisthoff

Email: Seth.Wisthoff@k12.nd.us

Web: http://www.powerslake.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 346 Powers Lake, ND 58773-0346

Phone: 701. 464.5432

Fax: 701. 464.5435

Stanley School Contact Information

Superintendent: Tim Holte

Elementary Principal: Mark Morgan

Email: mark.morgan@k12.nd.us

High School Principal: Jim Swegarden

Email: Jim.Swegarden@k12.nd.us

Web: http://www.stanley.k12.nd.us/

Address: PO Box 10 Stanley, ND 58784-0010

Phone: 701. 628.3811

Fax: 701.628.3358

Tioga School Contact Information

Superintendent: Carolyn Eide

Elementary Principal: Tim Schaffer

Email: timothy.j.schaffer@k12.nd.us

High School Principal: Brodie Odegaard

Email: brodie.odegaard@k12.nd.us

Web: http://http://www.tioga.nd.us

Address: PO Box 69 Tioga, ND 58852-0069

Phone: 701. 664.2333

Fax: 701.664.3356

Williston School Contact Information

Superintendent: Mike Campbell

Email: Michael.Campbell@willistonschools.org

Hagen Elementary Principal: Darla Ratzak

Address: PO Box 1407 Williston, ND 58802-1407

Phone: 701. 572.4960

Fax: 701. 572.3147

Web: http://www.williston.k12.nd.us/hagan/

Lewis and Clark Elementary Principal: Meridith Johnson

Address: PO Box 1407 Williston, ND 58802-1407

Phone: 701. 572-6331

Fax: 701. 572-0171

Web: http://www.williston.k12.nd.us/lewisandclark/

Rickard  Elementary Principal: Kevin Klassen

Address: PO Box 1407 Williston, ND 58802-1407

Phone: 701. 572.5412

Fax: 701. 572.0347

Web: http://www.williston.k12.nd.us/rickard/

Wilkinson  Elementary Principal: Jeremy Mehlhoff

Address: PO Box 1407 Williston, ND 58802-1407

Phone: 701. 572.6532

Fax: 701. 572.0384

Web: http://www.williston.k12.nd.us/wilkinson/

McVay  Elementary Principal: Keith A. Leintz

Address: PO Box 1407 Williston, ND 58802-1407

Phone: 701. 572.9104

Fax: 701. 572.9114

Web: http://www.williston.k12.nd.us/mcvayelementary/

Middle School Principal: Duane Noeske

Email: duane.noeske@willistonschools.org

High School Principal: Jason Germundson

Email: Jason.Germundson@willistonschools.org

Web: http://www.williston.k12.nd.us/

District Office Address: PO Box 1407 Williston, ND 58802-1407

Phone: 701. 572.1580

Fax: 701. 572.3547

Yellowstone School Contact Information

Superintendent: Derek Gackle

Principal: Derek Gackle

Email: derek.gackle@k12.nd.us

Web: http://eastfairviewschool.com

Address: 301 2nd ST S Fariview, MT 59221

Phone: 701.844-5649

Fax: 701. 844.3328