Emerging Tech Member Schools

Alexander Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Leslie Bieber

Elementary Principal: Karen Shaide

High School Principal: Leslie Beiber

Web Site: http://www.alexander.k12.nd.us/

Address: PO Box 66 – Alexander, ND 58831-0066

Phone: 701. 828.3335

Fax: 701. 828.3134

 

Burke Central Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Mrs. Sherry Lalum

Principal: Mrs. Erika Lindro

Web: http://www.burkecentral.k12.nd.us/

Address: PO Box 91- Lignite, ND 58752-0091

Phone: 701. 933.2821

Fax: 701. 933.2823

 

Divide County Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Dr. Sherlock Hirning

Elementary Principal: Tanja Brown

Email: tanja.brown@sendit.nodak.edu

High School Principal: Russell McKenna

Web: http://www.divide-co.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box G – Crosby, ND 58730-0662

Phone: 701. 965.6313

Fax: 701. 965.6004

 

Eight Mile Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Mr. Stephen Cascaden

Elementary Principal: Mrs. Cavanaugh

High School Principal: Steve Morben

Email: steven.morben@sendit.nodak.edu

Web: http://www.eight-mile.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 239 – Trenton, ND 58853-0239

Phone: 701.774.3361

Fax: 701. 774.8040

 

Grenora Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Troy Walters

Elementary Principal: Darrel LaDue

Email: Darryl.Ladue.2@sendit.nodak.edu

High School Principal: Troy Walters

Web:  http://www.grenora.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 38- Grenora, ND 58845-0038

Phone: 701. 694.2711

Fax: 701. 694.2717

 

McKenzie County Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Steve Holen

Elementary Principal: Bradley Foss

Email: foss@watford-city.k12.nd.us

High School Principal: Jay Diede

Email: Diede@watford-city.k12.nd.us

Web: http://www.watford-city.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 589 Watford City, ND 58854-0589

Phone: 701. 444.3626

Fax: 701 .444.3612

 

Ray/ Nesson Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Ben Schafer

Email: ben.schafer@rayschools.com

Elementary Principal: Angie Cancade

Email: angie.cancade@SENDIT.NODAK.EDU

High School Principal: Arley Larson

Email: arley.larson@SENDIT.NODAK.EDU

Web: http://www.ray.k12.nd.us/

Address: PO Box 564- Ray, ND 58849-0564

Phone: 701. 568.3301

Fax: 701. 568.3302

 

New Town Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Marc Bluestone

Elementary Principal: Daniel Anderson

Email: daniel.ja.anderson@sendit.nodak.edu

Middle School Principal: Andrew DeCoteau

Email: Andrew.Decoteau@sendit.nodak.edu

High School Principal: John Gartner

Email: john.gartner.2@sendit.nodak.edu

Web: http://www.new-town.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 700 New Town, ND 58763-0700

Phone: 701. 627.3650

Fax: 701 . 627.3689

 

Parshall School Contact Information

Superintendent: Dr. John M. Weidner, Sr

Elementary Principal: Lewis Reece

High School Principal: Mark Grueneich

Web: http://www.parshall.k12.nd.us/

Address: PO Box 158 Parshall, ND 58770

Phone: 701. 862.3129

Fax: 701.862.3801

 

Powers Lake Public School Contact Information

Superintendent: Marlyn Vatne

Email: marlyn.vatne@sendit.nodak.edu

Elementary Principal: Sue Gunderson

Email: sue.gunderson@sendit.nodak.edu

High School Principal: Gordon DeHaan

Email: gordon.dehaan@sendit.nodak.edu

Web: http://www.powerslake.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 346 Powers Lake, ND 58773-0346

Phone: 701. 464.5432

Fax: 701. 464.5435

 

Stanley School Contact Information

Superintendent: Tim Holte

Elementary Principal: Mark Morgan

Email: mark.morgan@sendit.nodak.edu

High School Principal: Jim Swegarden

Email: Jim.Swegarden@sendit.nodak.edu

Web: http://www.stanley.k12.nd.us/

Address: PO Box 10 Stanley, ND 58784-0010

Phone: 701. 628.3811

Fax: 701.628.3358

 

Tioga School Contact Information

Superintendent: Carolyn Eide

Elementary Principal: Tim Schaffer

Email: timothy.j.schaffer@sendit.nodak.edu

High School Principal: Brodie Odegaard

Email: brodie.odegaard@sendit.nodak.edu

Web: http://www.tioga.k12.nd.us

Address: PO Box 69 Tioga, ND 58852-0069

Phone: 701. 664.2333

Fax: 701.664.3356

 

Williston School Contact Information

Superintendent: Viola LaFountian

Email: viola.lafontaine@willistonschools.org

Hagen Elementary Principal: Darla Ratzak

Address: PO Box 1407-Williston, ND 58802-1407

Phone: 701. 572.4960

Fax: 701. 572.3147

Web: http://www.williston.k12.nd.us/hagan/

Lewis and Clark Elementary Principal: Michael Griewing

Address: PO Box 1407-Williston, ND 58802-1407

Phone: 701. 572-6331

Fax: 701. 572-0171

Web: http://www.williston.k12.nd.us/lewisandclark/

Rickard  Elementary Principal: Jennifer Sibley

Address: PO Box 1407-Williston, ND 58802-1407

Phone: 701. 572.5412

Fax: 701. 572.0347

Web: http://www.williston.k12.nd.us/rickard/

Wilkinson  Elementary Principal: Jeremy Mehlhoff

Address: PO Box 1407-Williston, ND 58802-1407

Phone: 701. 572.6532

Fax: 701. 572.0384

Web: http://www.williston.k12.nd.us/wilkinson/

McVay  Elementary Principal: Keith A. Leintz

Address: PO Box 1407-Williston, ND 58802-1407

Phone: 701. 572.9104

Fax: 701. 572.9114

Web: http://www.williston.k12.nd.us/mcvayelementary/

Middle School Principal: Duane Noeske

Email: duane.noeske@willistonschools.org

High School Principal: Jason Germundson

Email: Jason.Germundson@willistonschools.org

Web: http://www.williston.k12.nd.us/

Address: PO Box 1407 Williston, ND 58802-1407

Phone: 701. 572.1580

Fax: 701. 572.3547