REA Staff

 

David Richter – Director of REA

Email: David.W.Richter@sendit.nodak.edu

Cell: 701-770-8160

Office: 701-609-5681

Address: 222 University  Ave, PO Box 1964, Williston, ND 58802-1964

[/tab]

IMG_0757

Scott Wisness – Director, Area CTE Center

Email: Scott.Wisness@k12.nd.us

Cell: 701-570-2935

Address: 100 – 3rd Street NE, Watford City, ND  58854

Janice Arnson – GNWEC Support

Email: Janice.Arnson@sendit.nodak.edu

Cell:701-770-1625

Office: 701-609-5681

Address: 222 University  Ave, PO Box 1964, Williston, ND 58802-1964

 

Melissa Meyer – Career Advisor

Email: Melissa.Meyer@sendit.nodak.edu

Cell: 701-770-5443

Office: 701-609-5681

Address: 222 University  Ave, PO Box 1964, Williston, ND 58802-1964

Cory Lohse – Emerging Technology Tech

Email: Cory.Lohse.2@sendit.nodak.edu

Cell: 701-570-6546

Address: 222 University  Ave, PO Box 1964 Williston, ND 58802-1964

kent

Kent Hjelmstad – Master Teacher

Email: Kent.Hjelmstad.4@sendit.nodak.edu

Cell: 701-421-3765

Address: Great NW Regional Education Association, 222 University  Ave , Williston, ND 58801

Joan Dean – Master Teacher-Succeed 2020

Email: Joan.Dean@sendit.nodak.edu

Cell: 585-732-1714

Address: 222 University  Ave, PO Box 1964, Williston, ND 58802-1964

Keith Rath- Carol White Physical Education Preparedness Coordinator

Email: Keith.Rath@sendit.nodak.edu

Cell: 701-570-8138

Address: 222 University  Ave, PO Box 1964, Williston, ND 58802-1964

Beatrice Streitz-Career Advisor

Email: beatrice.streitz@sendit.nodak.edu

Cell: 218.329.4334

Address: New Town Public School District # 1, PO Box 700, 300 Eagle Drive, New Town, ND 58763

[/tabcontent]

[/tabs]