REA Staff

 

2016-03-06-13-27-31

Brian Lawton, GNWEC Director

Email: brian.lawton@k12.nd.us

Cell: 701-651-7913

Office: 701-609-5681

Address: 222 University  Ave, PO Box 1964, Williston, ND 58802-1964

connies-picture

Connie Blatherwick, Business Manager

Email:  Connie.Blatherwick@k12.nd.us

Office:  701-609-5681

Address:  222 University Avenue (PO Box 1964), Williston, ND  58802-1964

 

 

 

 

Kim Murphy, Director, Area CTE Center & Education Data Specialist

Email: Kim.Murphy@k12.nd.us

Address: University Avenue, PO Box 1964, Williston, ND  58802-1964

Phone: 701-866-7813

Cell: 701-866-7813

Melissa Meyer – Career Advisor

Email: Melissa.Meyer@sendit.nodak.edu

Cell: 701-770-5443

Office: 701-609-5681

Address: 222 University  Ave, PO Box 1964, Williston, ND 58802-1964

Keith Rath- Health and Wellness Teacher

Email: Keith.Rath@sendit.nodak.edu

Cell: 701-570-8138

Address: 222 University  Ave, PO Box 1964, Williston, ND 58802-1964

viola

Viola LaFontaine Professional Development Coordinator

Email: Viola.Lafontaine@k12.nd.us

Phone: 701-609-5681 ext. 6

Address: 222 University  Ave, PO Box 1964, Williston, ND 58802-1964